Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

Our People

Full-Time Faculty

Office hours for each faculty member are posted on the schedule card adjacent to their office door and on their course syllabi.

Name
Education
Phone
E-mail
Dr. Angela Capece Ph. D., California Institute of Technology 771-3164 capecea@tcnj.edu
Dr. Danielle Dalafave* Ph. D., Florida State University 771-2561 dalafave@tcnj.edu
Dr. Nathan Magee* Ph. D., Pennsylvania State University 771-2924 magee@tcnj.edu
Dr. David McGee*, Chair Ph. D., Bryn-Mawr College 771-2556 mcgeed@tcnj.edu
Dr. Tuan Nguyen* Ph. D., University of California Berkeley 771-3209 nguyena@tcnj.edu
Dr. Romulo Ochoa* Ph. D., Catholic University of America 771-3162 ochoa@tcnj.edu
Dr. AJ Richards Ph. D., Rutgers University 771-2557 Aj.richards@tcnj.edu
Dr. Thulsi Wickramasinghe* Ph. D., University of Pennsylvania 771-2562 wick@tcnj.edu
Dr. Paul Wiita*
(On Sabatical 2016-2017)
Ph. D., Princeton University 771-2846 wiitap@tcnj.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Name
Education
Phone
E-mail
Dr. Raymond J. Pfeiffer* Ph. D., University of Pennsylvania 771-3304 pfeiffer@tcnj.edu

Professional Staff

Name
Title
Phone
E-mail
Carole A. Calu Office Manager 771-2589 physics@tcnj.edu
ccalu@tcnj.edu
Richard Fiorillo Laboratory Manager 771-2568 fiorillr@tcnj.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Name
Education
Phone
E-mail
Prof. Craig Buszka MS, Rutgers University 771-2196 buszkac@tcnj.edu
Dr. Teymour Darkhosh Ph.D., New York University 771-2196 darkhosh@tcnj.edu
Dr. Gregory Herman Ph.D., Rutgers University 771-2196 hermang@tcnj.edu
Dr. Karl Muessig Ph.D., Princeton University 771-2196 muessigk@tcnj.edu
Dr. Gary Pajer Ph.D., University of Pennsylvania 771-2196 pajerg@tcnj.edu
Prof. Vadim Troychansky MS, Belorussian State University 771-2196 troychan@tcnj.edu

Student Staff

Name
Title
Email
Jack Frey Webmaster/Office Assistant freyj2@tcnj.edu
McKenzie Montana Office Assistant montanm2@tcnj.edu
Christopher Sweet Laboratory Technician sweetc1@tcnj.edu
Kellie Olear Tutor oleark1@tcnj.edu
Kelly O’Connor Tutor oconnk13@tcnj.edu
Joseph Avenoso Observatory Technician avenosoj2@tcnj.edu
Lucas Bancroft Observatory Technician bancro11@tcnj.edu
Tim Osborn Observatory Technician osbornt1@tcnj.edu

*This link will take you to an individual’s web page. Material on this page is not controlled or maintained by The College of New Jersey and should not be considered official content of TCNJ’s Web site. Authors of these pages are responsible for obeying all relevant laws and College policies, including those delineated in TCNJ’s Computing Access Agreement and Web Page Policy.

Top