The College of New Jersey

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

Our People

Full-Time Faculty

Office hours for each faculty member are posted on the schedule card adjacent to their office door and on their course syllabi.

Name
Education
Phone
E-mail
Dr. Angela Capece Ph. D., California Institute of Technology 771-3164 capecea@tcnj.edu
Dr. Danielle Dalafave* Ph. D., Florida State University 771-2561 dalafave@tcnj.edu
Dr. Nathan Magee* Ph. D., Pennsylvania State University 771-2924 magee@tcnj.edu
Dr. David McGee*, on sabbatical 2018-2019 Ph. D., Bryn-Mawr College 771-2556 mcgeed@tcnj.edu
Dr. Tuan Nguyen* Ph. D., University of California Berkeley 771-3209 nguyena@tcnj.edu
Dr. Romulo Ochoa* Ph. D., Catholic University of America 771-3162 ochoa@tcnj.edu
Dr. AJ Richards Ph. D., Rutgers University 771-2557 Aj.richards@tcnj.edu
Dr. Thulsi Wickramasinghe* Ph. D., University of Pennsylvania 771-2562 wick@tcnj.edu
Dr. Paul Wiita*, Interim Chair Ph. D., Princeton University 771-2846 wiitap@tcnj.edu
Dr. Kalani Hettiarachchilage Ph. D., Louisiana State University 771-2237 hettiark@tcnj.edu

 

Emeritus Faculty

Name
Education
Phone
E-mail
Dr. Raymond J. Pfeiffer* Ph. D., University of Pennsylvania 771-3304 pfeiffer@tcnj.edu

 

Professional Staff

Name
Title
Phone
E-mail
Erin Chamberlin Office Manager 771-2589 chambee2@tcnj.edu
Richard Fiorillo Laboratory Manager 771-2568 fiorillr@tcnj.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty

Name
Education
Phone
E-mail
Prof. Craig Buszka MS, Rutgers University 771-2196 buszkac@tcnj.edu
Dr. Teymour Darkhosh Ph.D., New York University 771-2196 darkhosh@tcnj.edu
Dr. Gregory Herman Ph.D., Rutgers University 771-2196 hermang@tcnj.edu
Dr. Karl Muessig Ph.D., Princeton University 771-2196 muessigk@tcnj.edu
Dr. Gary Pajer Ph.D., University of Pennsylvania 771-2196 pajerg@tcnj.edu
Prof. Vadim Troychansky MS, Belorussian State University 771-2196 troychan@tcnj.edu

 

Student Staff

Name
Title
Email
Otoniel Del Valle Webmaster/Office Assistant delvalo1@tcnj.edu
Sammi Staskiewicz Laboratory Technician staskis1@tcnj.edu
Bryan Miner Laboratory Technician minerb1@tcnj.edu
Matt Fields Laboratory Technician/Tutor fieldsm3@tcnj.edu
Terry Schuh Tutor/Observatory Technician schuht1@tcnj.edu
Ian Reed Observatory Technician reedi2@tcnj.edu
Will Braverman Observatory Technician braverw1@tcnj.edu
Chris Loos Observatory Technician cjloos724@gmail.com

*This link will take you to an individual’s web page. The material on this page is not controlled or maintained by The College of New Jersey and should not be considered the official content of TCNJ’s Web site. Authors of these pages are responsible for obeying all relevant laws and College policies, including those delineated in TCNJ’s Computing Access Agreement and Web Page Policy.

Top