The College of New Jersey

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

Our People

Full-Time Faculty

Office hours for each faculty member are posted on the schedule card adjacent to their office door and on their course syllabi.

Name
Education
Phone
E-mail
Dr. Angela Capece Ph. D., California Institute of Technology 771-3164 capecea@tcnj.edu
Dr. Shannon Graham Ph. D., University of Wisconsin – Madison grahams@tcnj.edu
Dr. Lauranne Lanz Ph. D., Harvard University lanzl@tcnj.edu
Dr. Nathan Magee* Ph. D., Pennsylvania State University 771-2924 magee@tcnj.edu
Dr. David McGee*, Chair Ph. D., Bryn-Mawr College 771-2556 mcgeed@tcnj.edu
Dr. Nicholas Nesh* Ph. D., Florida State University 771-2561 neshn@tcnj.edu
Dr. Tuan Nguyen* Ph. D., University of California Berkeley 771-3209 nguyena@tcnj.edu
Dr. Romulo Ochoa* Ph. D., Catholic University of America 771-3162 ochoa@tcnj.edu
Dr. AJ Richards Ph. D., Rutgers University 771-2557 Aj.richards@tcnj.edu
Dr. Thulsi Wickramasinghe* Ph. D., University of Pennsylvania 771-2562 wick@tcnj.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Name Education Phone E-mail
Dr. Jeffrey Charney Ed.D., Rutgers University N/A charneyj@tcnj.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Name
Education
Phone
E-mail
Dr. Raymond J. Pfeiffer* Ph. D., University of Pennsylvania 771-3304 pfeiffer@tcnj.edu
Dr. Paul Wiita* Ph. D., Princeton University wiitap@tcnj.edu

Professional Staff

Name
Title
Phone
E-mail
Erin Chamberlin Office Manager 771-2589 chambee2@tcnj.edu
Chris Zrada Laboratory Manager 771-2833 zrada4@tcnj.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Name
Education
Phone
E-mail
Prof. Craig Buszka MS, Rutgers University 771-2196 buszkac@tcnj.edu
Dr. Teymour Darkhosh Ph.D., New York University 771-2196 darkhosh@tcnj.edu
Prof. Alex Fiore M.S., Rutgers University fiorea@tcnj.edu
Dr. Michael Kalb 771-2196 kalbm@tcnj.edu
Dr. Basu Lamichhane Ph. D., Missouri University of Science and Technology lamichhb@tcnj.edu
Dr. Karl Muessig Ph.D., Princeton University 771-2196 muessigk@tcnj.edu
Dr. Gary Pajer Ph.D., University of Pennsylvania 771-2196 pajerg@tcnj.edu
Prof. Kushal Shrestha M.S., Tribhuvan University
Dr. Steven Spayd Ph.D., Rutgers University 771-2196 spayds@tcnj.edu
Prof. Vadim Troychansky MS, Belorussian State University 771-2196 troychan@tcnj.edu
Dr. Joseph Ward Ph.D., Temple University wardj@tcnj.edu

Student Staff

Name
Title
Email
Alex Cafiero Lab Technician cafiera1@tcnj.edu
Allison Glantzberg Tutor glantza1@tcnj.edu
Nicholas Juliano Tutor juliann1@tcnj.edu
Elissa Khoudary Lab Technician khoudae1@tcnj.edu
Aaron Lynn SEM Technician lynna2@tcnj.edu
Alexander Nazarov Observatory Technician nazaroa1@tcnj.edu
Nikhil Patten Lab Technician pattenn1@tcnj.edu
Maria Tertulien Lab Technician tertulm1@tcnj.edu
Robert Wagner Observatory Technician wagnerr7@tcnj.edu

*This link will take you to an individual’s web page. The material on this page is not controlled or maintained by The College of New Jersey and should not be considered the official content of TCNJ’s Web site. Authors of these pages are responsible for obeying all relevant laws and College policies, including those delineated in TCNJ’s Computing Access Agreement and Web Page Policy.

Top